OUR

STAFF

The staff of GET Solutions, Inc. has over 250 years of combined local professional experience and knowledge regarding subsurface exploration requirements and materials testing and inspections. Based on our extensive local experience, we provide practical solutions which maximize design effectiveness and minimize construction costs and/or time delays.

Our local staff is eager to provide our services as well as the resources required to support project tasks in a timely fashion. The extensive technical experience and project management of GET Solutions, Inc. personnel will enable us to perform our services in a responsive manner, and provide state-of-the-art geotechnical testing and inspection services.

  • Nine licensed professional engineers
  • Two licensed professional geologists
  • five project managers
  • five project geologists
  • One Registered Environmental Manager
  • One environmental project geologist
  • 31 ACI certified technicians (includes EIFS, VDOT, NCDOT, and post-tensioning certified staff)
  • 15 drillers
  • 11 lab techs
  • 6 certified welding inspectors
  • 17 office personnel
  • VIEW BIO
    Camille A. Kattan, P.E.
    Principal Engineer
    ckattan@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Mark Scholefield, P.E.
    Senior Project Engineer
    mscholefield@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Jerry Stalls, Jr., P.E.
    Senior Project Engineer
    gstalls@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Bruce Spiro, P.E.
    Director of Engineering
    bspiro@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Chris Hahn, REM
    Director of Environmental Services
    chahn@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Cindy Nash
    Business Development Manager
    cnash@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Chris Caton, P.E., P.G.
    Project Engineer, Geologist
    ccaton@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Glenn Hohmeier, P.E.
    Project Engineer
    ghohmeier@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Maria Murdock, P.E.
    Project Engineer
    mmurdock@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Phil Wunderly, P.E.
    Senior Project Engineer
    pwunderly@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Jay Wheeler P.G.
    Project Geologist
    jwheeler@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Adina Rose, P.G.
    Environmental Project Geologist
    arose@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Kris Tweedy, P.G.
    Project Geologist
    ktweedy@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    Marc S. Nellis, Jr., P.E.
    Project Engineer
    mnellis@nullgetsolutionsinc.com
  • VIEW BIO
    David Ferko
    Project Engineer
    dferko@nullgetsolutions.com